Westlie Truck Center   •    1401 20th Ave SE   •    Minot, ND 58701   •    701-857-1617   •    800-247-0198
Mon – Fri 7:30am-6:00pm   •    Sat 8:00am-1:00pm   •    Closed Sunday

HOURS
Mon – Fri 7:30am-6:00pm
Sat 8:00am-1:00pm
Closed Sunday
701-857-1617
800-247-0198

Westlie Service Team

Call us for all your Service Needs

 


Jeremy Brown
Service Manager
jeremy.brown@westlies.com
701-857-1617

Amy Williams
Service Advisor
amy.williams@westlies.com
701-857-1617

Troy Gefroh
Service Advisor
troy.gefroh@westlies.com
701-857-1617

Chad Volk
Shop Forman
chad.volk@westlies.com
701-857-1617

Colleen Weiskopf
Warranty Manager
colleen.weiskopf@westlies.com
701-857-1617

Stuart Fontaine
Asst. Service Advisor
stuart.fontaine@westlies.com
701-857-1617
Westlie Freightliner Western Star Trucks Cummings Detroit Diesel