Westlie Truck Center   •    1401 20th Ave SE   •    Minot, ND 58701   •    701-857-1617   •    800-247-0198
Mon – Fri 7:30am-6:00pm   •    Sat 8:00am-1:00pm   •    Closed Sunday

HOURS
Mon – Fri 7:30am-6:00pm
Sat 8:00am-1:00pm
Closed Sunday
701-857-1617
800-247-0198

Westlie Parts Team

Call one of our Parts Professionals for all your parts needs

1-800-247-0198 or 1-701-857-1617

 


Dan Jarmin
Parts Manager
dan.jarmin@westlies.com
701-857-1617

Steve Beaudoin
Parts Professional
steve.beaudoin@westlies.com
701-857-1617

Chris Reader
Parts Professional
chris.reader@westlies.com
701-857-1617

Shawn McDowell
Parts Professional
shawn.mcdowell@westlies.com
701-857-1617

Jenna Johnson
Parts Professional
jenna.johnson@westlies.com
701-857-1617

Fred Johns
Parts Professional
fred.johns@westlies.com
701-857-1617

Tim Clouse
Parts Professional
tim.clouse@westlies.com
701-857-1617

Stacey Hill
Outside Sales

701-857-1617
Westlie Freightliner Western Star Trucks Cummings Detroit Diesel